Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Rhinelander, LSD (Lack of Social Decency)

Split 7

Release Year: 1991
City / Region: Germantown, Hubertus
Record Label: Catlick Records




  • Rhinelander: Nora Nuedling - Vocals
  • Rhinelander: Joel Gove - Guitar
  • Rhinelander: Dan West - Bass
  • Rhinelander: Dave West - Drums
  • LSD: Jeremy Prach - Guitar/Vocals
  • LSD: Sam Cook - Bass
  • LSD: Duane Rice - Drums/Vocals

Additional Images

Additional Information

Pressing of 500 on blue vinyl. In 1993 Catlick Records moved to Minneapolis where it’s run to this day. Visit CatlickRecords.com

Members of Rhinelander also in: Dairyland Youth, Blue Sunshine
Members of LSD also in: Damitol, Cutie

Posted by

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Comment