Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Members of the Yellow Press

Self Unreleased

Release Year: 2005
City / Region: Milwaukee, Racine
Record Label: Not On Label




  • Justin Nichols - Vocals/Guitar/Banjo
  • Anthony Baus - Vocals/Guitar
  • Jim Sardino - Bass/Guitar/Vocals
  • Micah Savaglio - Drums/Vocals

Additional Information

Featuring members of The Dukes of Had It! and Forstella Ford. This was never released… until now.

Recorded by Danny Friedman at the Tannery and mastered by Trevor Sadler at Mastermind.

Posted by

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Comment