Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Inspector 12

Look Inside 7inch

Release Year: 1989
City / Region: Madison
Record Label: I-12




  • Kurt Johnson - Bass
  • Dave Barber - Guitar
  • Brian Blum - Drums
  • Brian Jansen - Vocals

Additional Images

Additional Information

All songs written and arranged by Inspector 12.
Recorded Jan. 28th – 29th at Telstar Studios, Deerfield, WI.
Engineered and Mixed by Thomas G. Fields III.
Cover Art by Sean Cliver

“Realize it All” and “Boring Song” are unreleased songs from the same recording session.

“Hole” taken from the THD Records Compilation.

500 pressed on black vinyl
8 test pressings.

Posted by

Comments are closed.