Local. Independent. Out of Print.


Fuckface 7in

Release Year: 1993
City / Region: Milwaukee
Record Label: Splunge Communications




  • Dave Szolwinski - Vocals
  • Karl J. Paloucek - Metal Percussion
  • Tammy Wirta - Bass
  • Dave Raeck - Lead Guitar
  • Dan Kubinski - Rhythm Guitar
  • Erik Tunison - Drums
  • Dwain Flowers - Drums
  • Jed Chrysler - Drums

Additional Information

Recorded at Walls Have Ears. Produced by Bill Stace and Fuckface.

Featuring members of Die Kreuzen.

Posted by
One Comment
  • Scott Chappell says:

    I’m interested in downloading some of the music offered on this site but I don’t understand how one would do that. There doesn’t seem to be a “download” icon/button to click to start the download.

Leave a Comment