Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Farewell to Twilight

The Pilot Tracks ep

Release Year: 2003
City / Region: Milwaukee
Record Label: Not On Label




  • Sean Williamson - Vocals
  • Tyler Luther - Guitar/Vocals
  • Bryan Mach - Guitar/Vocals
  • Jeremy Busse - Bass/Vocals
  • Mark Penington - Drums

Additional Information

Recorded and Produced by Tim Bleske and Farewell to Twilight at The Asylum in Milwaukee, WI. December 14th – December 25th.

Posted by

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Comment