MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Farewell to Twilight – The Pilot Tracks ep

“The Pilot Tracks ep”

added by on April 26, 2012
  • Released: 2003
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Members:
    • Sean Williamson - Vocals
    • Tyler Luther - Guitar/Vocals
    • Bryan Mach - Guitar/Vocals
    • Jeremy Busse - Bass/Vocals
    • Mark Penington - Drums

Recorded and Produced by Tim Bleske and Farewell to Twilight at The Asylum in Milwaukee, WI. December 14th – December 25th.

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment