MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Armstrong – demo tape

“demo tape”

added by on January 23, 2012
  • Released: 1994
  • Hailing From: Kenosha
  • Label: Friendly Records
  • Members:
    • Eric Houghton - Vocals
    • Bill Cibrario - Guitar
    • Eric Engel - Bass
    • Brian Hornung - Drums
    • Brad Smith - Tenor Saxophone
    • Mark Eggebrecht
    • Matt Zumann

All songs written by Armstrong. Produced and recorded by Armstrong and George Renner

One Comment

  • Brad Smith (Tenor Sax) says:

    Not sure how I found this, but it was great to see it and listen to it (and all the other bands) once again.

Leave a Comment