MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Ten Boy Summer – Demo


added by on October 24, 2017
  • Released: 1993
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Members:
    • Shimme - Vocals
    • Davey von Bohlen - Guitar
    • Pete Prodoehl - Bass
    • Jerod Duris - Drums

Davey (Cap’n Jazz and The Promise Ring), Shimme, Anthony, and Jerod were original members. Pete was brought in as a replacement on bass and went on the tour at the end of 1993.

The name Ten Boy Summer? It’s from the book, “Ten-Boy Summer” about the quest of a few girls to see who can date ten boys before the summer ends…

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment