MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Shaft – Tonight's the Night tape

“Tonight's the Night tape”

added by on February 16, 2015
  • Released: 1996
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Members:
    • Joey Pogo - Vocals
    • Ian Patterson - Guitar
    • Nathan Weingarden - Guitar
    • Ben Rosenberg - Bass
    • Joe Kirschling - Drums

Tracked in 13 hours at Smart Studios in Madison, WI.
Vocal Overdubs and Mixed at Simple Studios in Green Bay, WI

Never officially released.

One Comment

Leave a Comment