MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

New Detective Squad – Everywhere tape

“Everywhere tape”

added by on February 3, 2015
  • Released: 1992
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Members:
    • Jason Korb - Bass/Vocals
    • Brian Farrow - Drums
    • David Rieley - Guitars/Vocals

Engineered by Paul Kneevers and Patricia Riffey.
Mixed by Paul Kneevers.
Produced by Paul Kneevers and NDS

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment