MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Krangkorr – Demo


added by on April 22, 2015
  • Released: 1988
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Mark Dixon - Vocals/Keyboards
    • Keith Cowan - Bass
    • Chris Milbrath - Drums (Guitars on Winds Of Death and Dark Room)
    • Ryan Dimond - Guitars (Drums on Winds Of Death and Dark Room)

Produced and mixed by Chris Milbrath.
Recorded at The Rye Bread Dungeon, April–May 1988.

Backup vocals on Maniac Manor by Ted Heilean

Cover illustration by George Thompson

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment