MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Fuckface – Fuckface 7in

“Fuckface 7in”

added by on December 24, 2014
  • Released: 1993
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Label: Splunge Communications
  • Members:
    • Dave Szolwinski - Vocals
    • Karl J. Paloucek - Metal Percussion
    • Tammy Wirta - Bass
    • Dave Raeck - Lead Guitar
    • Dan Kubinski - Rhythm Guitar
    • Erik Tunison - Drums
    • Dwain Flowers - Drums
    • Jed Chrysler - Drums

Recorded at Walls Have Ears. Produced by Bill Stace and Fuckface.

Featuring members of Die Kreuzen.

One Comment

  • Scott Chappell says:

    I’m interested in downloading some of the music offered on this site but I don’t understand how one would do that. There doesn’t seem to be a “download” icon/button to click to start the download.

Leave a Comment