MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Subside – Red Cassette Demo

“Red Cassette Demo”

added by on May 9, 2010
  • Released: 1996
  • Hailing From: Elkhorn
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Sam Arneson - Drums/Backing Vocals
    • Mike Meyers - Bass/Backing Vocals
    • Monte Thompson - Guitar/Lead Vocals

Recorded at Walls Have Ears
Engineered by: William Stace
Produced by: Subside


  • Sa says:

    Holy Shit!

  • Agreed, Holy Shit!!!!!!! I have had this tape for years and it is finally wearing out….I have looked it up forever and every once in a while check for it. I love this and used to play the songs on my guitar when I was in 8th grade, lol. I found a CD of theirs, but not as good as the songs on this cassette!! I am almost peeing my pants!

  • And FREE downloads that actually worked on my computer…I am going to pass out…

Leave a Comment