MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Chainfall – Demos


added by on January 20, 2011
  • Released: 1993
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Dan Kubinski - Vocals
    • Charles Jordan - Guitar
    • Keith Brammer - Bass
    • Erik Tunison - Drums

Members also in: Die Kreuzen, Nerve Twins

Other formats available:
Download AIFF

One Comment

  • Mark Maier says:

    Let me be the first to say thank you for posting this excellent music. 1000 Suns and Flower are my favorites.

Leave a Comment