MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Wormwood – Demo Tape

“Demo Tape”

added by on January 29, 2012
  • Released: 1994
  • Hailing From: Racine
  • Label: Dreamy Records
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Kurt Halsey Frederiksen - guitar, French horn, mandolin, flute, kazoo
    • Nathan Norfolk - vocals, guitar
    • Michael Seidel - guitar, autoharp

Recorded at Dreamy Studios and the Log House during ’94.

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment