MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

The Teacups – From Zero to Infinity 7in

“From Zero to Infinity 7in”

added by on September 27, 2012
  • Released: 1997
  • Hailing From: Racine
  • Label: Kindercore Records / Rollerrink Records
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Stephen Baraboo - Guitar/Vocals
    • Melissa Kozlik - Bass/Vocals
    • Aaron Vold - Drums
    • Ryan - Additional Teacups

Stephen currently plays in Madison band, CONTROL.

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment