MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Compound Red – The Center Never Moves

“The Center Never Moves”

added by on November 17, 2009
  • Released: 1990
  • Hailing From: West Bend, Milwaukee
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Jon Lyman - Vocals
    • Dave Henderleiter - Drums
    • Geezy - Guitar
    • Andy Reis - Bass
    • Mike Allen - Keyboard

Members also in: NODThe Condition, Only Lovers Left Alive, Dim Suns, Dirt Bike

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment