MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

The Clitboys – We Don't Play the Game 7"

“We Don't Play the Game 7"”

added by on August 28, 2014
  • Released: 1983
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Members:
    • Mike - Guitars/Vocals
    • Donny - Drums
    • Michael K - Bass/Vocals
Filed under: Hardcore, Punk, Releases

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment