MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

TAB – Bring Your Own Cola tour demo

“Bring Your Own Cola tour demo”

added by on September 10, 2012
  • Released: 2002
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee
  • Label: Data Control
  • Members:
    • Ben Ben Benny - Drums
    • Dan Celebrity - Bass
    • Matt Geiger - Guitar
    • Nic Thrash - Vocals

This was released on Data Control. It was Data Control #1 Recorded on a two track reel to reel in Milwaukee by Matt Geiger.

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment