MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Silent Circus – All Fall demo

“All Fall demo”

added by on September 22, 2012
  • Released: 1997
  • Hailing From: Racine
  • Members:
    • Mike Mace - Drums
    • Jim Sardino - Guitar
    • Matt Kirk - Guitar
    • Luke Schatzman - Bass
    • Steve Schatzman - Vocals

One Comment

  • Cheeto says:

    Just found this cassette the other day and was talking to Luke last night and he told me i could get the MP3 here. Great site. also, Silent Circus rocked the shit out of the YMCA in the day.

Leave a Comment