MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

None Left Standing – Laura EP

“Laura EP”

added by on March 19, 2013
  • Released: 1993
  • Hailing From: Madison
  • Label: Rhetoric Records
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Tim Burton - Bass/Vocals
    • Matt Mangan - Guitar
    • Jason Gnewikow - Guitar
    • Patrick Hotlen - Drums

Recorded at the Green Room Studios. Engineered by Erik Hanisch.

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment