MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Members of the Yellow Press – Teetering on the Edge of Destruction

“Teetering on the Edge of Destruction”

added by on April 16, 2012
  • Released: 2003
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee, Racine
  • Label: Big Action Records
  • Members:
    • Justin Nichols - Vocals/Guitar
    • Jacob Johnson - Guitar
    • Jim Sardino - Bass
    • Micah Savaglio - Drums

Featuring members of The Dukes of Had It! and Forstella Ford.

Other formats available:
Download ACC

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment