MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Members of the Yellow Press – Self Unreleased

“Self Unreleased”

added by on January 1, 2015
  • Released: 2005
  • Hailing From: Milwaukee, Racine
  • Members:
    • Justin Nichols - Vocals/Guitar/Banjo
    • Anthony Baus - Vocals/Guitar
    • Jim Sardino - Bass/Guitar/Vocals
    • Micah Savaglio - Drums/Vocals

Featuring members of The Dukes of Had It! and Forstella Ford. This was never released… until now.

Recorded by Danny Friedman at the Tannery and mastered by Trevor Sadler at Mastermind.

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment