MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Mecht Mensch – Acceptance 7in

“Acceptance 7in”

added by on July 11, 2012
  • Released: 1983
  • Hailing From: Madison
  • Label: Bone Air
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Peter Kaesberg - Drums
    • Dan Bitney - Guitar
    • Mark Killingstad - Vocals
    • Jeremy Davies - Bass

Dan Bitney currently plays in the band, Tortoise.

One Comment

  • jonder says:

    I regret that I didn’t buy this 7″ back in the day — thank you for sharing it! I will never forget the power and passion of the Mecht Mensch song “Government Lies” from the Meathouse cassette. Listened to it the other day and it still makes my heart race.

Leave a Comment