MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Inspector 12 – Look Inside 7inch

“Look Inside 7inch”

added by on January 26, 2015
  • Released: 1989
  • Hailing From: Madison
  • Label: I-12
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Kurt Johnson - Bass
    • Dave Barber - Guitar
    • Brian Blum - Drums
    • Brian Jansen - Vocals

All songs written and arranged by Inspector 12.
Recorded Jan. 28th – 29th at Telstar Studios, Deerfield, WI.
Engineered and Mixed by Thomas G. Fields III.
Cover Art by Sean Cliver

“Realize it All” and “Boring Song” are unreleased songs from the same recording session.

“Hole” taken from the THD Records Compilation.

500 pressed on black vinyl
8 test pressings.

One Comment

  • Justin C. says:

    I bought this back in ’89 when I was in 8th grade, and haven’t heard it since ’91. Thank you for taking me back quite a ways.

Leave a Comment