MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Foreverafter – 1998 Demo

“1998 Demo”

added by on December 27, 2012
  • Released: 1998
  • Hailing From: Racine, Milwaukee
  • Members:
    • Vocals: Jon Inkman
    • Guitar: John Schafer
    • Guitar: Leroy Seefield
    • Bass: Jesse Smith
    • Drums: Jared Logan

Jesse Smith played with many bands over the years, including: Isolation, Up in Arms, For Death or Glory, The Killer, and Protestant. Jared Logan went on to form influential metalcore band 7 Angels 7 Plagues, which eventually spawned Misery Signals. Jon later joined Leval Blessing as their second vocalist.

One Comment

  • Jonathan inkman says:

    Jon Engman was never in Leval Blessing. He was in Nuclear Powered Satan and later Brodequin. I was in Forever After and Leval Blessing.

    ~Jon Inkman

Leave a Comment