MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Coward – Split LP

“Split LP”

added by on May 17, 2010
  • Released: 1996
  • Hailing From: Hubertus, Milwaukee
  • Label: Little Deputy Records
  • Members:
    • Jeremy Prach - Guitar/vocals
    • John Witte - Vocals
    • Jake Sutrick - Bass/Vocals
    • Coward: Russell Kornig - Drums

Members of Coward also in: LSDDamitol, Cutie

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment