MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Caste Ahead – Better Days

“Better Days”

added by on February 2, 2010
  • Released: 1998
  • Hailing From: Racine
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Kyle Johnson - Guitars
    • Nate Goddard - Drums
    • Ian Grant - Bass
    • Augustine Klinsukont - Guitars
    • Dave Barski - Vocals

Kyle Johnson later joined seminal metalcore band, 7 Angels 7 Plagues; and went on to form Project Rocket, Misery Signals and Burning Empires.

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment