MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Bound to One – Bozo Got Cancelled

“Bozo Got Cancelled”

added by on April 30, 2010
  • Released: 2001
  • Hailing From: Racine
  • Members:
    • Joshua Hartnett - Vocals
    • Kevin Glass - Guitar
    • "Iron" Mike Theuer - Drums
    • Scott Seis - Bass
    • Joe Mattson - Guitar

This is a selection of outtakes and “lost” home studio recordings that didn’t make it onto the discography.

In December of 2009, Beer City Records put out a discography of their releases. You can pick it up on iTunes or Amazon. Check out the band’s official myspace page.

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment