MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

M.I.J. – Demo Tape

“Demo Tape”

added by on December 27, 2011
  • Released: 1993
  • Hailing From: Waukesha
  • Members:
    • Jeff Hanson - Vocals, Guitars
    • Ryan Scheife - Bass
    • Mike Kennedy - Drums

One Comment

  • NK says:

    MIJ moved over to Minneapolis at some point and began playing shows there as well as hosting shows at their house. I think the first Promise Ring show I saw was at their place, before any records were out. I booked them to play a lot of random local and touring bills, they’d rock it pretty hard. Sorry to hear about Jeff, I can picture him performing in my head, doesn’t seem so long ago, but it was.

Leave a Comment