MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

M.I.J. – Chewed Smooth Center

“Chewed Smooth Center”

added by on December 27, 2011
  • Released: 1995
  • Hailing From: Waukesha
  • Members:
    • Jeff Hanson - Vocals, Guitars
    • Ryan Scheife - Bass
    • Mike Kennedy - Drums

Seriously?! There are no comments yet?? You better add one below.

Leave a Comment