MKE Punk – Wisconsin and Milwaukee Punk Downloads

Download Milwaukee and Wisconsin Punk Music

Local. Independent. Out of Print.

Figurehead – (Blue Tape)

“(Blue Tape)”

added by on December 15, 2009
  • Released: 1996
  • Hailing From: Grafton, Port Washington
  • Label: Little Room
  • Additional Images:
  • Members:
    • Damon Atkinson - Drums/Vocals
    • Mitch Dries - Guitar/Vocals
    • Eric Wilke - Guitar
    • Eric Atkinson - Bass/Vocals


  • Brad Owen says:

    Whilst we’re on the topic, who’s got some Altered State?

  • Graff says:

    i have a copy (altered state). wow!, I will get it ripped and uploaded. brad hope you been well!

  • Turquoise says:

    Mike Graff, could you upload some of the later Secret Seven band material (i.e. 1997)? I know that this material was never officially released but feel that it deserves to be heard.

  • Graff says:

    @Turquoise: Thanks. I submitted pretty much everything Secret 7 did. Thanks! Watch for more Figurehead stuff too!

  • Geroge says:

    Thanks for posting this. Favorite band from college, and I wore this tape OUT back in the day.

Leave a Comment